Friday, 17 December 2010

Sunday, 12 December 2010

Tuesday, 31 August 2010

immovable

.....would YOU ask him to move? lol

Saturday, 24 July 2010

Wednesday, 7 July 2010

....when human heads meet animal bodies

Hmmm...
It's my ridiculous take on the classic [but brutal] Aesop Fable
.
The old man head was a quick fire doodle but I had some weird vision the other day that he should be laying eggs, probably due to his really surprised and shocked face! lol. Come to think of it, it's a little disturbing! :O

Tuesday, 6 July 2010

Illustration Friday - GIANT!



You WISH you had a moustache like his!! :)

Monday, 21 June 2010

Illustration Friday - Paisley


The Paisley Park Thief:
I suppose I should probably explain myself for posting this monstrosity! :) ... short n' sweet in a nutshell it's an obsessive prince fan who's somehow aquired one of Prince's guitars. :) ...judgin' by the nosey (but pleasantly surprised) onlookers he's quite a master at the ole thing! :) ....Paisley Park was once upon a time- Prince's record label and recording studio! .........THERE!!! that's my 'Paisley' link! hehe :P

Friday, 18 June 2010

animals have fun too!

Fun & Fancy Free
Possibly one of the campest little pieces i've worked on in a while.


Monday, 14 June 2010

Illustration Friday - Ripple

Peepin' Sharky- ....the John Waters-style pencil thin moustache; gives Mr Sharky that sleazy look to die for! :P

Tuesday, 8 June 2010

Monday, 7 June 2010

Illustration Friday - Trail

Slimy Friends:
Sally Slug catchin' a ride with the snail transit! :)

Tuesday, 1 June 2010

Tuesday, 25 May 2010

Illustration Friday - Early



greeting cards range.

.......Been working on these little fellas for quite some time now. Thought I'd share them with the world, or anyone/anything that happens to stumble across my little blog den.
Hoping to get them published, but they 'could' just be a little too psychotic to snuggle up close on the card shelves with Purple Ronnie. :)






recent work